• Direct Line: 407.256.8190 | Sign Up | Login
  • Testimonials

    natalietardiu Client, Buyer
    he is a very good realtor, responsible and kind
    Wed, Apr 24, 2013

    www.ThePremiumProperties.com
    Last Reviewed by natalietardiu on March 20, 2013
    Rating: 5.0/5.0



    Robert Assarian Client, Buyer
    We were very happy with having Vince as our realtor. Being that we’re from another State, Vince went above and beyond his job of getting us pictures and videos of units that we might be interested in buying. Ultimately he found us an affordable condo in a desirable area. We couldn’t be happier. Thank you Vince for all of your hard work and effort in landing us a beautiful home! Would definitely use you again!!
    The Assarians
    Last Reviewed by Robert Assarian on Fri, Feb 22, 2013
    Rating: 5.0


    geza Client, Seller
    I work for a real estate investment fund. That said, we are not an easy client to satisfy. We have very strict processes and analytical requirements on all transactions.

    Vince has taken on the challenge and we are very happy with the results. He is providing us with potential purchase opportunities, coordinating property managers, contractors and legal end of all closings.

    Vince is a very hard worker and I would definitely recommend him to corporate investors and individual home buyers alike.

    Last Reviewed by geza on Fri, Jan 18, 2013
    Rating: 5.0/5.0


    Gabriel Novey Client, Buyer
    Very fast response to emails. Very helpful. Highly recommended.

    Last Reviewed by geza on Thu, Jan 17, 2013
    Rating: 4.9/5.0


    Park Central Client, Seller
    Vince listed my home during a time when the market was down. We received an offer which fell through because the bank didn’t approve the amount of the short sale. Vince continued working hard to find another buyer. The next potential buyer offered what the bank would accept and the deal was completed. This process took over a year only because we had to wait on the bank’s approval. Vince’s never gave up and kept me up to date with everything that was going on. In the end, he even negotiated a deal with the buyer that allowed me to stay in the place I was living and I now pay rent to the owner who purchased my place. He was always professional and is interested in the best interest of the client.

    Last Reviewed by Park Central on Thu, Oct 4, 2012
    Rating: 4.9/5.0


    mhemraj413 Client, Buyer
    As first time homebuyers, Vincent Paige has been amicable, courteous, responsive and outstanding in every professional aspect when handling,processing and meeting our real estate needs in the search of homes and is very knowledgeable about the geographical areas of interest. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in search of a home because he is someone who looks out for his clients best interest.
    Thank you Mr. Paige, you have made the transition of purchasing a new home as first time homebuyers a smooth process and a wonderful experience! You are AWESOME!!!
    Mr. Mike & Jeanette H.
    Last Reviewed by mhemraj413 on Wed, Oct 3, 2012
    Rating: 5.0/5.0


    rhodes290 Client, Buyer
    i am currently working with Vincent to buy my first home, he has been a huge help and a good friend outside of just business

    Last Reviewed by rhodes290 on Thu, Sep 20, 2012
    Rating: 5.0/5.0


    Orlando Crawl Client, Buyer
    Great job in finding me a dream home. Would love to work with Vince again in the future

    Last Reviewed by Orlando Crawl on Sun, Nov 20, 2011
    Rating: 4.8/5.0


    Avin Persaud Real Estate Pro
    Vince Paige is a true professional’s professional. His work ethic, attention to detail, and service to each client as though they were his only client is second to none! Your experience with him will definitely be a seamless and enjoyable one. I strongly recommend Vince.

    Last Reviewed by Orlando Crawl on Tue, Oct 18, 2011
    Rating: 5.0/5.0